计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2024
salary (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
2
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1999 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
定义一个时期
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 星期一, 2020, 08, 10

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 223 / 366
一年的工作日 : 154 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 06:01
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:01 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:01 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:01 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:01 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
08

10
06:01
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel