计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
52
416
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
2
2
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2029 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 星期日, 2019, 09, 22

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 38 / 52
一年中的一天 : 265 / 365
一年的工作日 : 182 / 252
时刻 (UTC 00) : 05:32
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:32 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:32 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:32 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:32 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:32 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:32

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
09

22
05:32
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel