How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
2
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, friday, 13 december, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 347 / 365
Working day of the year : 241 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 07:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:34 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:34 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:34 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:34

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:34

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
dec

13
07:34
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel