计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2023 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
😥
2.
Sexta-Feira Santa  : 
3.
Páscoa  : 
😥
4.
Dia da Liberdade  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalhador  : 
6.
Corpo de Deus  : 
7.
Dia de Portugal  : 
😥
8.
Assunção  : 
9.
Implantação República  : 
10.
Todos os Santos  : 
11.
Independência  : 
12.
Imaculada Conceição  : 
13.
Natal  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 星期五, 2022, 09, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 39 / 52
一年中的一天 : 273 / 365
一年的工作日 : 190 / 251
时刻 (UTC 00) : 10:25
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:25 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:25

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:25

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:25

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:25

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:25

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:25

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:25

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:25

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:25

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:25

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:25

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:25

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:10

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:25

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:25

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:25

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:25

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:25

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
09

30
10:25
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel