计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
1
3
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1997 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
定义一个时期
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 星期二, 2020, 10, 20

工作日 : 是
星期 : 43 / 52
一年中的一天 : 294 / 366
一年的工作日 : 204 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 12:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:14 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

20
12:14
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel