计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日 1990 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Sexta-Feira Santa  : 
3.
Páscoa  : 
😥
4.
Dia da Liberdade  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalhador  : 
6.
Dia de Portugal  : 
😥
7.
Corpo de Deus  : 
8.
Assunção  : 
9.
Implantação República  : 
10.
Todos os Santos  : 
11.
Independência  : 
😥
12.
Imaculada Conceição  : 
😥
13.
Natal  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 2024年3月3日星期日

工作日 : 否 (周末)
周 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 63 / 366
一年的工作日 : 44 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 12:32
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:32

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:32 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
3月

03
12:32
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel