计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
4
32h
星期二 :
4
32h
星期三 :
2
16h
星期四 :
3
24h
星期五 :
4
32h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
136h
salary (€):
2720
0
0
0
0
0
4
4
0
0
1
0
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 星期五, 2019, 12, 6

工作日 : 是
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 340 / 365
一年的工作日 : 236 / 252
时刻 (UTC 00) : 18:07
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:07

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:07

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:07 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:07 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:07 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:07 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:07 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

06
18:07
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel