计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
2
1
1
3
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1994 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
..在 Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
今天, 星期三, 2020, 02, 19

工作日 : 是
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 50 / 366
一年的工作日 : 35 / 253
时刻 (UTC 00) : 01:12
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:12 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:12 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:12 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:12 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:12 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:12 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:12 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:12 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:12

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:12

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:12

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:12

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

19
01:12
UTC 00
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel