How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, saturday, 16 october, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 41 / 52
Day of the year : 289 / 365
Working day of the year : 201 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 06:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:38 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:38 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:38 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:38 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:38

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
oct

16
06:38
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel