How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
2
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, tuesday, 20 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 294 / 366
Working day of the year : 204 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 12:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:10

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:10

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:10

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:10

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:10 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
oct

20
12:10
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel