How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1991 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Sexta-Feira Santa  : 
3.
Páscoa  : 
😥
4.
Dia da Liberdade  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalhador  : 
6.
Corpo de Deus  : 
7.
Dia de Portugal  : 
8.
Assunção  : 
9.
Implantação República  : 
😥
10.
Todos os Santos  : 
11.
Independência  : 
😥
12.
Imaculada Conceição  : 
😥
13.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, Sunday, 3 March, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 63 / 366
Working day of the year : 44 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 13:42
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:42

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:42

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:42

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:42

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:42

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:42

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:42

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:42

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:42

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:42

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:42

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:42

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:42

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:27

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:42

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:42

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:42

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:42 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:42 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Mar

03
13:42
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel