How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1990 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Sexta-Feira Santa  : 
3.
Páscoa  : 
😥
4.
Dia da Liberdade  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalhador  : 
6.
Dia de Portugal  : 
😥
7.
Corpo de Deus  : 
8.
Assunção  : 
9.
Implantação República  : 
10.
Todos os Santos  : 
11.
Independência  : 
😥
12.
Imaculada Conceição  : 
😥
13.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, saturday, 3 december, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 337 / 365
Working day of the year : 232 / 251
Time (UTC 00) : 02:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:15 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:15 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:15 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:15 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
dec

03
02:15
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel