How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2014 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Sexta-Feira Santa  : 
3.
Páscoa  : 
😥
4.
Dia da Liberdade  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalhador  : 
6.
Dia de Portugal  : 
7.
Corpo de Deus  : 
8.
Assunção  : 
9.
Implantação República  : 
😥
10.
Todos os Santos  : 
😥
11.
Independência  : 
12.
Imaculada Conceição  : 
13.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, Sunday, 26 May, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 147 / 366
Working day of the year : 101 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 16:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:44

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:44

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:44

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:44 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:44 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:44 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
May

26
16:44
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel