How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Dia da Madeira : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
Primeira Oitava : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Portugal
| Madeira
Today, thursday, 13 may, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 19 / 52
Day of the year : 133 / 365
Working day of the year : 93 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 18:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:43

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:43 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:43 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:43 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:43 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:43 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
may

13
18:43
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel