How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
53
424
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
0
2
2
2
3
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2012 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Dia de São Pedro : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
..in Portugal
| Sintra
Today, wednesday, 19 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 50 / 366
Working day of the year : 35 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 01:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:00 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:00 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:00 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:00 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:00 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:00 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:00 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
feb

19
01:00
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel