How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
5
40
tuesdays :
4
32
wednesdays :
6
48
thursdays :
6
48
fridays :
4
32
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
200
wages (€):
4000
0
0
0
0
0
5
5
0
2
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, tuesday, 24 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 329 / 366
Working day of the year : 229 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 14:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:45 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:45 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
nov

24
14:45
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel