How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
1
1
3
3
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2022 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Dia da Madeira : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
Primeira Oitava : 
Define a period
..in Portugal
| Madeira
Today, tuesday, 24 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 329 / 366
Working day of the year : 228 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 15:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:15

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:15 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:15 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:15 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
nov

24
15:15
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel