Define a period
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, Sunday, 21 April, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 112 / 366
Working day of the year : 78 / 253
Time (UTC 00) : 09:47

Working days

PT | EN 
Apr

21
09:47
UTC 00
Calendar
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 30 January, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
30/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
30
Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
31/01/2023
8
160
0
0
0
31
Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
01/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
1
Thursday, 2 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
02/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
2
Friday, 3 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 05
32
×
03/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
3
Saturday, 4 February, 2023 weekend day Week 05
1
×
04/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
4
Sunday, 5 February, 2023 weekend day Week 05
1
×
05/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
5
Monday, 6 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
06/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
6
Tuesday, 7 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
07/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
7
Wednesday, 8 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
08/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
8
Thursday, 9 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
09/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
9
Friday, 10 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 06
32
×
10/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
10
Saturday, 11 February, 2023 weekend day Week 06
1
×
11/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
11
Sunday, 12 February, 2023 weekend day Week 06
1
×
12/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
12
Monday, 13 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 07
32
×
13/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
13
Tuesday, 14 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 07
32
×
14/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
14
Wednesday, 15 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 07
32
×
15/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
15
Thursday, 16 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 07
32
×
16/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
16
Friday, 17 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 07
32
×
17/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
17
Saturday, 18 February, 2023 weekend day Week 07
1
×
18/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
18
Sunday, 19 February, 2023 weekend day Week 07
1
×
19/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
19
Monday, 20 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 08
32
×
20/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
20
Tuesday, 21 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 08
32
×
21/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
21
Wednesday, 22 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 08
32
×
22/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
22
Thursday, 23 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 08
32
×
23/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
23
Friday, 24 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 08
32
×
24/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
24
Saturday, 25 February, 2023 weekend day Week 08
1
×
25/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
25
Sunday, 26 February, 2023 weekend day Week 08
1
×
26/02/2023
0
0
0
0
0
26
Monday, 27 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
27/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
27
Tuesday, 28 February, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
28/02/2023
8
160
0
0
0
28
Wednesday, 1 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
01/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
1
Thursday, 2 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
02/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
2
Friday, 3 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
03/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
3
Saturday, 4 March, 2023 weekend day Week 09
1
×
04/03/2023
0
0
0
0
0
4
Sunday, 5 March, 2023 weekend day Week 09
1
×
05/03/2023
0
0
0
0
0
5
Monday, 6 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
06/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
6
Tuesday, 7 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
07/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
7
Wednesday, 8 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
08/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
8
Thursday, 9 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
09/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
9
Friday, 10 March, 2023 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
10/03/2023
8
160
0
0
0
10
Saturday, 11 March, 2023 weekend day Week 10
1
×
11/03/2023
0
0
0
0
0
11
Sunday, 12 March, 2023 weekend day Week 10
1
×
12/03/2023
0
0
0
0
0
12
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
28
Working days:
20
➥work hours
160h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0