how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
3
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

Ano Novo : 
Sexta-Feira Santa : 
Páscoa : 
Dia da Liberdade : 
Dia do Trabalhador : 
Dia de Portugal : 
Corpo de Deus : 
Assunção : 
Implantação República : 
Todos os Santos : 
Independência : 
Imaculada Conceição : 
Natal : 
..in Portugal
| Feriados Nacionais
Today, monday, 19 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 323 / 365
Working day of the year : 223 / 252
Time (UTC 00) : 18:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:04 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:19 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:19 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:19 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:19 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:19 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

PT | EN 
nov

19
18:19
UTC 00
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
España
France
USA
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel